Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee is responsible for submitting nominations for the Chairman and other members of the Board, as well as fees and other compensation to each member for their Board duties. The Nomination Committee is also responsible for submitting proposals for the election of the auditor and auditors’ fees.

The chairman of the board of directors shall contact the company’s four largest shareholders in terms of voting rights, based on Euroclear Sweden AB’s list of shareholders (by groups of owners) on the last banking day in August, and on other reliable information provided to the company at this time, who may each appoint one representative to serve as a member of the nomination committee along with the chairman of the board of directors up until the end of the end of the next annual general meeting or, if necessary, up until a new nomination committee has been appointed.



The nomination committee decides among itself who is to be chairman.

The composition of the Nomination Committee for the 2020 Annual Shareholders’ Meeting was published on October 10, 2019

Net Insight’s nomination committee for the 2020 Annual General Meeting consists of the following representatives together with Chairman of the Board, Gunilla Fransson:

  • Ramsay Brufer (Alecta), Chairman of the Nomination Committee
  • Jan Barchan (Briban Invest)
  • Martin Wallin (Lannebo Fonder)
  • Christian Brunlid (Handelsbanken Fonder)


Share this page